Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver

HARDIN COUNTY CONSTABLES

Kenny Davenport, Precinct 1

300 West Monroe Street

Kountze, Texas 77625

 

Phone: (409) 385-3740

Fax: (409) 386-0276

Email:  Kenny.Davenport@Co.Hardin.TX.US

 

Ben Hawthorne, Precinct 2

P.O. Box 1612

3051 FM Hwy 92 N

Silsbee, Texas 77656

 

Phone: (409) 385-7195

Fax: (409) 385-7194

Email: Ben.Hawthorne@co.hardin.tx.us

 

Trey Brothers, Precinct 3

Hardin County Annex

P.O. Box 1316

1135 Redwood St

Kountze, Texas 77625

 

Phone: (409) 209-5333

Fax: (409) 246-5191

Email: Trey.Brothers@co.hardin.tx.us

 

Cory Jeffcoat, Precinct 4

P.O. Box 2014

695 6th Street

Sour Lake, Texas 77659

 

Phone: (409) 287-3211

Fax: (409) 287-4000

Email:  Cory.Jeffcoat@Co.Hardin.TX.US

 

Danny Sullins, Precinct 5

160 East Chance Rd

Lumberton, Texas 77657

Phone: (409) 755-2862

Email:   Danny.Sullins@Co.Hardin.TX.US

 

Ross Jordan, Precinct 6

P.O. Box 596

Batson, Texas 77519

Phone: (409) 209-5336

Email: Ross.Jordan@co.hardin.tx.us